التنقل والسياحة في دبي ودولة الامارات

سنكون سعداء في خدمتك بكل الخدمات اللتي نغطيها مثل النقل من المطار والى المطار والنقل للمناسبات الخاصة وللمؤتمرات ورحلات التسوق ورحلات العمل وحضور الاجتماعات والنقل لحفلات الزفاف وعمل جولات سياحية في دبي. كما أن تأجير الليموزين يمكن أن يكون لرحلة واحدة أو نصف يوم أو يوم واحد أو عدة أيام. ألتزامنا وحرفيتنا في خدمتنا جعلتنا الأفضل في اختيارك لاستئجار السيارات الفخمة مع سائقين

نحب أن نعتقد بأننا أقنعنا عملائنا بأن تأجير سيارات الليموزين بسائق هو في متناول الجميع. سواء طلب عميلنا سيارة ليموزين طويلة أو سيارة فارهة مع سائق أو سائقة فسنكون سعيدين لتلبية جميع الاحتياجات. أسطولنا المكون من سيارات فخمة جديدة يتم معايتها دائما بدقة من قبل موظفينا ذووا الخبرة الطويلة في مجال الضيافة والنقل.

بنت ماي ليمو سمعة طيبة باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة في مجال صناعة النقل بسائق. نحن في ماي ليمو نفهم حاجة عملائنا ومنه ننطلق في خدماتنا. كما أننا ملتزمون بتقديم رأينا في مساعدة عملائنا في ترتيب خططهم وقت ما طلب منا ذلك. ماي ليمو تفخر بتقديم أفضل خدمات الليموزين وبأسعار تنافسية

سائقنا سيسطحبك الى وجهتك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الوقت فسنرتب كل شئ معك

سائقك الخاص سيعطيك جولة بانورامية في تنقلك في مركباتنا الفخمة حيثما كانت وجهتك. وان كانت سياحة في المدينة أو لمشاهدة الأماكن التراثية فستراها من زاوية أخرى وأنت جالس في المركبة

يمكنكم مناقشة أية طلبات قد تكون لديكم عن مواقع تريدون رؤيتها مع السائق الخاص

اتصل بنا الآن

+971 4 2399 799

Discovery Dubai

My Limo has built a reputation as a leader within the luxury & chauffeured transport industry. We really do understand the need for a professional and customer-friendly service. Alongside this, we are dedicated in helping all our customers plan their luxury limousine and transfer arrangements with the most courteous and professional service and at the most competitive rate.

We would like to think that we have made limo hire in Dubai more affordable and within your budget. Whether our customers require a stretch limo or a prestige car from one of our highly luxurious fleet of vehicles, you'll be glad to know we will surely have a vehicle that meets your requirements. Our fleet of newer model vehicles are meticulously maintained and operated by courteous and professional drivers trained in the art of customer satisfaction.

We would be happy to serve you and we cover airport transfers, special events, shopping trips, business functions, seminars, weddings, Dubai city tours & half day and full day limousine and car with driver hire. We look forward to serving you and your guests. Our commitment to a personal & professional service makes us the best choice in Dubai for all your professional limo hire needs.

Your driver will pick you up and drop you off from your location. Times are flexible and arranged at the time of booking.

Your chauffeur will give you a panoramic tour, showcasing historic highlights from your luxury vehicle.

You can discuss any specific requests you might have for sites to see with your chauffeur.

Call Us Now +971 4 2399 799